Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 800-365-6665 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

800-365-6665
live cooking demos image

Join us for an evening of learning while your enjoy a meal prepared by one of our talented local chefs.
Hear what’s new in kitchen appliances from manufacturer specialist and find out what each chef loves about working with their brand.

Location: Queen City Home Store - 11501 Carolina Place Pkwy. Pineville, NC

Time: 6:00 - 8:00p.m.

Cost: Free

Chef
Vinnie Balducci

Thursday, May 3, 2018
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Chef
Matt Starnes
Hospitality Butler

Thursday, May 10, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Thursday, August 09, 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Chef
Blake Mitkoff
Inside Chef

Thursday, April 26, 2018
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Chef
Craig Barbour
Roots Catering & Cafe

Thursday, May 17, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018

Contact Maddie - maddie.lail@queencityonline.com